رسم الروبوتات

  • YASKAWA PAINTING ROBOT MOTOMAN-EPX1250

    ياسكاوا روبوت للدهانات موتومان- EPX1250

    ياسكاوا روبوت للدهانات موتومان- EPX1250، روبوت رش صغير ذو 6 محاور عمودية متعددة الوصلات ، الحد الأقصى للوزن 5 كجم ، والنطاق الأقصى 1256 مم. إنها مناسبة لخزانة التحكم NX100 وتستخدم بشكل أساسي في رش ، التعامل مع ورش قطع العمل الصغيرة ، مثل الهواتف المحمولة ، العاكسات ، إلخ.

  • YASKAWA AUTOMOBIL spraying robot MPX1150

    YASKAWA AUTOMOBIL رش روبوت MPX1150

    ال MPX1150 روبوت رش السيارات مناسب لرش الفراغات الصغيرة. يمكن أن تحمل كتلة قصوى تبلغ 5 كجم وأقصى استطالة أفقية تصل إلى 727 مم. يمكن استخدامه في المناولة والرش. إنه مجهز بخزانة تحكم مصغرة DX200 مخصصة للرش ، ومجهزة بقلادة تعليم قياسية وقلادة تعليم مقاومة للانفجار يمكن استخدامها في المناطق الخطرة.

  • Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx1950

    Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx1950

    Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx1950

    هذا النوع الرأسي متعدد الوصلات المكون من 6 محاور له حمولة قصوى تبلغ 7 كجم ونطاق أقصى يبلغ 1450 مم. إنها تتبنى تصميم ذراع مجوف ونحيل ، وهو مناسب جدًا لتركيب فوهات معدات الرش ، وبالتالي تحقيق رش عالي الجودة ومستقر.

  • Yaskawa spraying robot MOTOMAN-MPX2600

    روبوت الرش Yaskawa MOTOMAN-MPX2600

    ال روبوت الرش الآلي من ياسكاوا Mpx2600 مجهزة بمقابس في كل مكان ، والتي يمكن أن تتطابق مع أشكال المعدات المختلفة. يحتوي الذراع على أنابيب ناعمة. يتم استخدام الذراع المجوفة ذات العيار الكبير لمنع تداخل الطلاء وأنبوب الهواء. يمكن تثبيت الروبوت على الأرض ، أو تثبيته على الحائط ، أو رأساً على عقب لتحقيق تصميم مرن. يعمل تصحيح وضع المفصل للروبوت على توسيع نطاق الحركة الفعال ، ويمكن وضع الكائن المراد رسمه بالقرب من الروبوت.

  • Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx3500

    Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx3500

    ال Mpx3500 رذاذ طلاء روبوت يتمتع بسعة تحميل عالية على المعصم ، وسعة تحميل قصوى تبلغ 15 كجم ، ونطاق ديناميكي أقصى يبلغ 2700 مم ، وقلادة شاشة تعمل باللمس سهلة الاستخدام ، وموثوقية عالية وأداء فائق مطلق. إنها أداة رش مثالية لجسم السيارات وأجزائها ، بالإضافة إلى التطبيقات الأخرى المختلفة ، لأنها تخلق معالجة سطحية متسقة وناعمة للغاية وتطبيقات فعالة للرسم والتوزيع.

Painting Robots

  • YASKAWA PAINTING ROBOT MOTOMAN-EPX1250

    YASKAWA PAINTING ROBOT MOTOMAN-EPX1250

    YASKAWA PAINTING ROBOT MOTOMAN-EPX1250, a small spraying robot with 6-axis vertical multi-joint, the maximum weight is 5Kg, and the maximum range is 1256mm. It is suitable for NX100 control cabinet and is mainly used for spraying, handling and spraying small workpieces, such as mobile phones, reflectors, etc.

  • YASKAWA AUTOMOBIL spraying robot MPX1150

    YASKAWA AUTOMOBIL spraying robot MPX1150

    The automobile spraying robot MPX1150 is suitable for spraying small workpieces. It can carry a maximum mass of 5Kg and a maximum horizontal elongation of 727mm. It can be used for handling and spraying. It is equipped with a miniaturized control cabinet DX200 dedicated for spraying, equipped with a standard teach pendant and an explosion-proof teach pendant that can be used in hazardous areas.

  • Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx1950

    Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx1950

    Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx1950

    This 6-axis vertical multi-joint type has a maximum load of 7Kg and a maximum range of 1450mm. It adopts a hollow and slender arm design, which is very suitable for installing spray equipment nozzles, thereby achieving high-quality and stable spraying.

  • Yaskawa spraying robot MOTOMAN-MPX2600

    Yaskawa spraying robot MOTOMAN-MPX2600

    The Yaskawa Automatic Spraying Robot Mpx2600 Is Equipped With Plugs Everywhere, Which Can Be Matched With Different Equipment Shapes. The Arm Has a Smooth Piping. The Large-Caliber Hollow Arm Is Used To Prevent Interference Of Paint And Air Pipe. The Robot Can Be Installed On The Ground, Wall-Mounted, Or Upside Down To Achieve Flexible Layout. The Correction Of The Joint Position Of The Robot Expands The Effective Range Of Motion, And The Object To Be Painted Can Be Placed Near The Robot.

  • Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx3500

    Yaskawa Painting Robot Motoman-Mpx3500

    The Mpx3500 Spray Coating Robot Has a High Wrist Load Capacity, a Maximum Load Capacity Of 15kg, a Maximum Dynamic Range Of 2700mm, An Easy-To-Use Touch Screen Pendant, High Reliability And Absolute Superior Performance. It Is An Ideal Spray Tool For Auto Body And Parts, As Well As Various Other Applications, Because It Creates a Very Smooth, Consistent Surface Treatment, Efficient Painting And Distribution Applications.